September 2014 Ride/Event Name
Sat, Sep 27 Annual Revolution Ride & Festival
Sat, Sep 27 Canary Century
Sat, Sep 27 Covered Bridge Bike Classic
Sat, Sep 27 Double Bay Double 4.0 (9/27-28)
Sat, Sep 27 Knoxville Fall Classic Double Century
Sat, Sep 27 Lighthouse Century
Sat, Sep 27 Wine Country Ride & Walk to Defeat ALS
Sun, Sep 28 Harvest Century
Sun, Sep 28 Lake Tahoe Gran Fondo
October 2014 Ride/Event Name
Sat, Oct 4 Grizzly Century
Sat, Oct 4 Konocti Challenge
Sat, Oct 4 Levi Leipheimer's King Ridge GranFondo
Sun, Oct 5 Mt. Diablo Challenge (race)
Sun, Oct 5 Princess Promenade Women's Ride
Sun, Oct 5 Ride to Defeat Diabetes (R2D2)
Sat, Oct 11 Asti Tour de Vine
Sat, Oct 11 Bass Lake Powerhouse Double Century
Sat, Oct 11 Fruit Yard Century
Sat, Oct 11 SLO Gran Fondo
Sat, Oct 11 Tour of the Sacramento River Delta (10/11-12)
Sun, Oct 12 Challenge Fondo
Fri, Oct 17 YSC West Coast Tour de Pink (10/17-29)
Sat, Oct 18 Foxys Fall Century
Sat, Oct 18 Gourmet Century
Sat, Oct 18 Solvang Autumn Double Century
Sat, Oct 18 Solvangs Finest Century
Sat, Oct 18 Valley Girls Ride
Sat, Oct 18 Wheels For Meals Ride
Sun, Oct 26 Tour de Cure Women's Series
November 2014 Ride/Event Name
Sun, Nov 2 Giro d'Vino Ride
Sat, Nov 8 Solvang Prelude